IASC Focal Points

Each IASC agency appointed a focal point to coordinate ongoing IASC activities at the IASC Principals, IASC Working Group and IASC subsidiary bodies, as well as their respective agencies' follow up to IASC decisions and developments.

The following list includes the present IASC focal points with their contact information.

Organization Contact Phone Email
FAO
Geneva

Mr. Rodrigue Vinet
Senior Adviser
Programme Development &
Humanitarian Affairs 
Liaison Office with the United Nations, Geneva

+41 22 9173635

Rodrigue.Vinet@fao.org

rodrigue.vinet@un.org

ICRC
Geneva

Ms. Allanah Kjellgren 
Diplomatic Adviser UN
Policy and Humanitarian Diplomacy Division

+41 22 7302096 akjellgren@icrc.org
ICVA
Geneva

Ms. Emmanuelle Osmond
Senior Policy Officer, Humanitarian Coordination

+41 22 9509602

emmanuelle.osmond@icvanetwork.org
secretariat@icvanetwork.org

IFRC 
Geneva
Ms. Victoria Stodart 

Senior Officer – Inter Agency Coordination
Policy and Diplomacy Unit
Policy, Strategy and Knowledge Department

+41 22 7304470 victoria.stodart@ifrc.org
InterAction 
Washington

Ms. Priscilla Yoon
Program Manager

+1 202 5526547

pyoon@interaction.org
IOM 
Geneva

Ms. Angela Staiger
Senior Humanitarian Policy Advisor
Department of Operations and Emergencies 

+41 22 7179955 astaiger@iom.int
OCHA 
New York
Mr. Daniel Pfister 
Deputy Chief of Staff
+1 212 9631335

pfisterd@un.org

OHCHR 
Geneva

Mr. Roberto Ricci
Chief, Peace Missions Support &
Rapid Response Section - FOTCD 

+41 22 9289339 ricci@ohchr.org
SR on HR of IDPs 
Geneva

Ms. Martina Caterina 
Legal Adviser to the
Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights
of Internally Displaced Persons

+41 22 7397060 caterina@unhcr.org 
SCHR 
Geneva
Executive Secretary +41 22730 4533 schr@ifrc.org

UNDP 
New York

Ms. Sara Sekkenes                                                     Crisis Bureau 

+41 229178311  

sara.sekkenes@undp.org

UNFPA 
New York
Ms. Henia Dakkak
Programme Adviser 
Humanitarian and Fragile Context Branch
Programme Division
United Nations Population Fund

+1-212-297-5069

dakkak@unfpa.org

UN-Habitat 
New York

Mr. Andre Dzikus
Coordinator, Urban Basic Services Branch
Acting Coordinator, Risk Reduction and
Rehabilitation Branch (RRRB)

+ 254 20 762 3060

+ 254 20 762 3668

Andre.Dzikus@un.org
UNHCR 
Geneva

Mr. Nicolas Brass 
Senior Inter-Agency Coordination Officer
Inter-Agency Coordination Service 
Division of External Relations

+4122 739 7734

brass@unhcr.org

UNICEF 
Geneva
Mr. Luc Chauvin 
Chief, Inter Agency and Humanitarian Partnerships
UNICEF
Office of Emergency Programmes (EMOPS)
5-7, Avenue de la Paix
CH 1211, Geneva 10, Switzerland
+4122 909 5686 lchauvin@unicef.org 
WFP 
Geneva
Mr. Brian Lander 
Deputy Director Geneva Liaison Office
+41 22 9178360 Brian.Lander@wfp.org
WHO 
Geneva
Mr. Guillaume Simonian 
Inter-Agency Focal Point 
Emergency and Risk Management Division
+41 22 7912727 simoniang@who.int
World Bank 
Geneva

Ms. Lobna Hadji 
International Affairs Officer
2030 Development Agenda
UN Relations, and Partnerships

+41 22 7481018 lhadji@worldbankgroup.org