IASC Action Points

This space aim to provide up-to-date information on policy and operational decisions and action points adopted by IASC Principals and Working Group at their regular and ad hoc meetings. The IASC Principals are chaired by the Emergency Relief Coordinator (ERC), Mr. Mark Lowcock while the Working Group meeting are chaired by the Deputy Emergency Relief Coordinator, Ms. Ursula Mueller.