Long Name
International Committee of the Red Cross
Membership
Standing Invitees
Organization Addresses

19, avenue de la Paix
1202 Geneva
Switzerland

4
rue de la Paix
1202 Geneve
Switzerland

Switzerland

Mr. Brian Tisdall
Head
Email
btisdall@icrc.org
Phone
+41 22 730 3349
Ms. Maude Pittet Nazareno
Division Assistant
Email
mopha@icrc.org
Phone
+41 22 730 3732
Ms. Laurence Chave
Assistant
Email
lchave@icrc.org
Phone
+4122 730 3697
Mr. Bruno Pommier
Humanitarian Action Adviser
Email
bpommier@icrc.org
gva_dc_mopha@icrc.org
Phone
+41 22 730 3392
Mr. Fabrizzio Carboni
Deputy Head
Email
fcarboni@icrc.org
Ms. Paola Barioloi
Attaché to the Diplomatic Advisor
Email
pbarioli@icrc.org
Ms. Eva Elfenkämper
Attaché
Email
eelfenkaemper@icrc.org
gva_dc_mopha@icrc.org
Phone
+41 22 730 3298
Mr. Bart Fonteyne
Head of the Institutional Performance Management Unit
Email
bfonteyne@icrc.org
Phone
+41 22 730 30 52
Mrs. Medina Haeri
Email
mhaeri.gva@icrc.org
Ms. Elodie Magnier
Attachée au Conseiller Diplomatique
Email
emagnier@icrc.org